"FINAL BALLOT PAPER"

TNAI Vidarbha State Branch Election 2025

Post	Name & Address of the Contestant	Voter's X
President	Dr. Rupa Ashok Verma, TNAI No - 99759, Address: MKSSS SITABAI NARGUNDKAR COLLEGE OF NURSING FOR WOMEN, NAGPUR.	
	Dr. Sarika Vijay Rokade, TNAI No- 131535, Address: BHAUSAHAB MULAK NURSING COLLEGE, KDK CAMPUS, GREAT NAG ROAD, NANDANWAN NAGPUR.	
Vice President	Dr. Sangita Sane, TNAI No- 68508, Address: ANGEL OF MERCY INSTITUTE OF NURSING SCIENCE, KANHERI SARAP, AKOLA	
	Dr. Raj Motghare, TNAI No- 216736, Address: GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL, NAGPUR.	
	Mrs. Rita John (shende), TNAI No- 40852, Address: NKP SIMS & RC & LATA MANGESHKAR HOSPITAL NAGPUR.	
Secretary	Ms. Savita Dhoble, TNAI No- 222221, Address: SURETECH COLLEGE OF NURSING, NAGPUR	
Joint Secretary	Dr.Vijay Rokade, TNAI No- 139861, Address: COLLEGE OF NURSING, GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE, NAGPUR	
	Ms. Sophie Caleb, TNAI No- 149817, Address: TANISHQ COLLEGE OF NURSING, NAGPUR.	
Treasurer	VACANT	
SNAI Advisor	Ms. Sarika Bais, TNAI No- 217709, Address: VSPM MADHURIBAI DESHMUKH INSTITUTE OF NURSING EDUCATION ,NAGPUR.	
Chairperson- Nursing Education & Research Section	Dr. Deeplata Mendhe, TNAI No- 319068, Address: SMT RADHIKABAI MEGHE MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF NURSING, SAWANGI MEGHE WARDHA.	
	Mrs. Vandana Thangauel, TNAI No- 285724, Address: MKSSS SITABAI NARGUNDKAR COLLEGE OF NURSING FOR WOMEN. MOUJHE SUKLI GUPCGUP TAKLI MIGAAN ROAD,NAGPUR.	
	Mr. Hanokh Chakranarayan, TNAI No- 239244, Address: SURETECH COLLEGE OF NURSING, NAGPUR.	
	Dr.Rebecca Jadhav, TNAI No- 58367, Address: SUMANTAI WASNIK INSTITUTE OF NURSING, WADI, DABHA, NAGPUR	
	Dr. Pascaline David , TNAI No- 151622, Address: VSPM MADHURIBAI DESHMUKH INSTITUTE OF NURSING EDUCATION, DIGDOH HILLS, HINGNA ROAD, NAGPUR.	
	Dr.Ranjana Sharma , TNAI No- 155178, Address: Shalinitai Meghe College of Nursing .salod hirapur Wardha. Datta Meghe Institute of Higher Education and Research (deemed to be University)Wardha	

Chairperson- Programme Committee	 Mr.Ashish Anvikar, TNAI No- 275771, Address: BHAUSAHEB MULAK NURSING COLLEGE, KDK CAMPUS, GREAT NAG ROAD, NANDANWAN, NAGPUR Dr. Ravindra Puranik, TNAI No- 158979, Address: POOJA NURSING COLLEGE KELSWADA ROAD KISAN CHOWK NER PES HOSPITAL BANK COLONY BHANDARA 441904 Ms.Varsha Hambarde , TNAI No- 220268, Address: VSPM MADHURIBAI DESHMUKH INSTITUTE OF NURSING EDUCATION 	
Chairperson- Membership Committee	MAGPUR Mr.Abdul Washim Abdul Habib Shaikh, TNAI No- 254895, Address: MANWATKAR COLLEGE OF NURSING, CHANDRAPUR. Dr.Meena Pagarwar, TNAI No- 1315232, Address: COLLEGE OF NURSING GMC NAGPUR	
	Mrs. Sushama Shankarrao Yawalkar, TNAI No- 131533, Address: G.M.C.H. NAGPUR	
Chairperson- Public Health Nursing Section	VACANT	
Chairperson- Nursing Service Section	Ms.Vaishali Sunil Tayade, TNAI No- 80577, Address: GMC SUPERSPECIALITY HOSPITAL, NAGPUR.	
Section	Dr.Seema Singh, TNAI No- 215816, Address: Shalinitai meghe Hospital and Research centre and college of nursing, Wanadongri, Hingna Road, Nagpur.	
Chairperson- Socio Economic Welfare Committee	Dr. Gracy Daniel Augustine, TNAI No - 244782, Address: GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL AKOLA	
	Mrs. Vandana Vinod Barade, TNAI No- 265988, Address: SUB DISTRICT HOSPITAL WARORA DISTRICT CHANDRAPUR	
	Dr. Ruchira Ankar, TNAI No- 157254, Address: SMT. RADHIKABAI MEGHE MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF NURSING, SAWANGI, WARDHA	
	Dr. Aamir Zaveri, TNAI No- 318301, Address: ASHARAM COLLEGE OF NURSING	
Representative ANM/LHV	VACANT	

As per the decision of the TNAI, Maharashtra State Branch :

- The election will be held on VSPM Madhuribai Deshmukh Institute of Nursing Education Lata Mangeshkar hospital campus, Digdoh hills Hingna, Nagpur on 4th April 2025 from 09:00am to 04:00pm.
- 2. The Provisional Ballot Paper is published solely for the information of the members.
- 3. All voters are requested to bring their TNAI Photo identity Membership card provided by the TNAI Headquarters. In case if the members have the old membership card are required to show any other photo identity (Election card/PAN card/Driving license) before entering the hall for voting.
- 4. No one shall be allowed to vote before or after the scheduled time of voting
- 5. Names of contestants who have not given their consent in writing to the Returning Officer will be deleted from the final Ballot Paper.(Attached consent letter)
- 6. Each contestant is requested to submit the name of one representative (polling/ counting agent) who can observe the entire voting process and counting process. The name of polling/counting agent should be submitted to the Returning Officer before 9:00am on 4th April 2025. This shall be submitted in the prescribed form with name TNAI number of representative. Forms will be made available with returning officer.
- 7. No addition of contestant shall be made to the final ballot.

8. Open Election for Vacant Posts:

In the event of a vacant post, an open election will be held on the day of the election for eligible candidates. **Eligibility Criteria:** Only eligible candidates who meet the specified criteria for the vacant post will be allowed to participate in the open election.

Mr.Saisagar Kshirsagar, Returning Officer TNAI Vidarbha Regional Branch Election. Contact No- 9870922120